Unser Team

Ram 

Dipl. Ing. Gerald Ram

Geschäftsführer 

ram@peditec.com

+49-202-24809-15 

 Gapowski

Dirk Gapowski

Geschäftsführer

gapowski@peditec.com

+49-202-24809-13

 Boek

Peter Boek

Finanzbuchhaltung

 

boek@peditec.com

+49-202-24809-14

 Cox

Jennifer Cox

Administration / Vertrieb 

 

cox@peditec.com

+49-202-24809-28

 R. Gapowski

Robert Gapowski

Verkauf / Projektierung 

rgapowski@peditec.com

+49-202-24809-12

 Haun

Ingo Haun

Verkauf / Online-Sales 

haun@peditec.com

+49-202-24809-18

 Bienert

Hans-Jürgen Bienert

Verkauf / Außendienst

bienert@peditec.com

+49-173-9968472

 Beckmann

Norman Beckmann

Versand / Logistik

beckmann@peditec.com

+49-202-24809-20

 Wegener

Adolf Wegener  

Versand / Logistik

versand@peditec.com

+49-202-24809-20

 Degen

Verena Degen

Auszubildende 

info@peditec.com

+49-202-24809-0